Pro Bono Districts

District A
Judith H. Stanton, Esquire
​Northwest Indiana Volunteer Attorneys, Inc.
​651 E. Third Street
​PO Box 427 Hobart, IN 46342
Counties served: Jasper, Lake, Newton and Porter

District B
Mark Torma
The Volunteer Lawyer Network, Inc.
PO Box 1358
117 1/2 N. Main Street
South Bend, IN 46624
Counties served: LaPorte, Strake, St. Joseph, Elkhart, Marshall and Kosciusko​

District C
Ruth De Wit
Volunteer Lawyer Program of Northeast Indiana, Inc.
111 West Wayne Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Counties served: Adams, Allen, DeKalb, Huntington, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Wells and Whitley
For bankruptcy only: Blackford, Grant and Jay​

District D
Timothy Peterson, Esquire
Indiana Legal Services – Lafayette
639 Columbia Street
PO Box 1455
Lafayette, IN 47902-1455
Counties served: Benton, Boone, Carroll, Clinton, Fountain, Montgomery, Parke, Tippecanoe, Vermillion, Warren and White

District E
Tabitha Wolfe
Wabash Valley Volunteer Attorneys, Inc.
639 Columbia Street
PO Box 1455
Lafayette, IN 47902-1455
Counties served: Cass, Fulton, Grant, Howard, Miami, Pulaski, Tipton and Wabash

District F
Christianne Brock, Esquire
District 6 Access to Justice, Inc.
PO Box 324
New Castle, IN 47362
Counties served: Blackford, Delaware, Hamilton, Hancock, Henry, Jay, Madison and Randolph

District G
Dana L. Luetzelschwab
Heartland Pro Bono Council
151 N. Delaware Street #1800
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Counties served: Marion

District H
Diane Walker, Esquire
District Ten Pro Bono Project, Inc.
PO Box 8382
Bloomington, IN 47407-8382
Counties served: Clay, Greene, Hendricks, Lawrence, Monroe, Morgan, Owen and Putnam

District I
Alaina Sullivan
Legal Aid – District Eleven, Inc.
1531 13th Street
Columbus, IN 47201
Counties served: Bartholomew, Brown, Decatur, Jackson, Jennings, Rush and Shelby

District J
Frank Cardis, Esquire
Legal Volunteers of Southeast Indiana, Inc.
318 N. Walnut Street
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Counties served: Dearborn, Fayette, Franklin, Jefferson, Ohio, Ripley, Switzerland, Union and Wayne

District K
Beverly Corn, Esquire
Volunteer Lawyer Program of Southwestern Indiana, Inc.
915 Main Street, Suite 208
Evansville, IN 47708
Counties served: Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Knox, Martin, Perry, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Sullivan, Warrick, Vanderburgh and Vigo

District L
Amy W. Roth
Southern Indiana Pro Bono Referrals, Inc.
PO Box 94
New Albany, IN 47151
Counties served: Clark, Crawford, Floyd, Harrison, Orange, Scott and Washington