Awards / Honors

I will never reject, from any consideration personal to myself, the cause of the defenseless, the oppressed or those who cannot afford adequate legal assistance; so help me God.
-Indiana Bar Association
Attorneys’ Oath
Northeast Indiana VLP Attorneys Recognized for Pro Bono Service in 2017

Pro Bono Attorneys of Distinction

  • Allen County
    • R. David Boyer, II
    • Brian T’Kindt
  • DeKalb County
    • Erik Weber
  • Noble County
    • Patrick Jessup
  • Steuben County
    • James McEntarfer

Clinic Volunteer of the Year
Holly Daniels

Law Firm of the Year
Tourkow, Crell, Rosenblatt & Johnston, LLP

Pro Bono Award for Passion and Excellence
Judge David Avery

100 hours or more in 2017

  • Catherine Christoff
  • Jody Dietch
  • Yvette Gaff Kleven
  • Damian Gosheff
  • Roy Kiplinger
  • Peter Meyer
  • Joshua Tourkow
  • David Van Gilder